If I decide on canceling my account, how will my last monthly payment be billed?

We miss you already! If you decide to no longer use our services, we need a written 30-day notice prior to your leave.

If you decide to stop forwarding your calls immediately, your company will still be charged until the end of the billing cycle. In addition, any overage that was accumulated during the month is charged on your final invoice. If no overage was accumulated during the month your cancellation is finalized.

If you would like to cancel your plan or discuss any additional concerns, please contact us at 1-888-GO-ANSWER (462-6793)


Last modified: December 27, 2016